Rolling Heron's Totally Amazing Blog

Random rants of sillyness

You broke my fucking heart 27/08/2011

Filed under: Story — Tasha @ 6:20 PM

You don’t call. You don’t write.
I think: What did I do wrong?
Did I come on too strong?
Didn’t put up a fight?

You broke my fucking heart
Just four days into it
You did the running bit
and tore my hopes apart

Son of a bitch!!!
All day long I wait for you
Hoping that it isn’t true
And that you didn’t ditch

…..

I’m in fucking pain, you dipshit! Why the fuck did you have to do that? Was it fucking fun for you?! Making me flutter inside and then ripping my fucking hopeful heart through my nose?! You stupid, stupid cunt! I fucking hate your fucking player guts! I didn’t expect too much, I reined it in, so I don’t scare you off. And what do you do? You fucking run away!
It was too fucking easy, wasn’t it? I’m not that much of a challenge. I see something I like I don’t pretend. I don’t mindfuck. I say what I want. And where’s the fun in that, am I right? Well fuck you and your kin!
You were too fucking good to be true. And too fucking high and mighty for the likes of a lowly Balkan bitch. Too tall, too sexy, too smart for me. Oh to hell with you. The lot of you. All who came before you and gave me hope and took it away. I hope you feel the way I fucking do right now. I hope somebody burns you as much as you’ve burned me in such a short while.
BUt, it’s my own damn fault, isn’t it? Hoping with somebody I don’t know. My own fault for feeling like I’ve known you forever, like you were as close to ideal as I’ll ever get. Serves me right, right? WRONG, you fucktard! Who gave you the fucking right to do that? Who died and made you High Executioner?

…..

Please come back….

 

Leave a comment